St Thomas More Roman Catholic Primary School Governing Body 2021-22

Name of Governor	Governor Category and dates of office	Committee membership and individual responsibilities
Anne-Marie McElhinney	Headteacher Ex Officio	Committee Membership: All Committees
Becky Dickson	Deputy Headteacher	Committee Membership: All Committees
Ann Morris	Foundation Governor	Committee Membership: All Committees
Chair of Governors	01/03/18 to 28/2/26	Additional Responsibilities/SIP Area: Pupil Premium; Health & Safety; Motivating Children to Read
Patrick O'Shea	Foundation Governor	Committee Membership: Finance, Personnel & Premises (Chair)
Vice Chair of Governors	1/9/18 to 31/8/23	Additional Responsibilities/SIP Area: Headteacher's Performance Review; Maths
Anne Farmiloe	Foundation Governor 1/9/19 to 31/08/25	Committee Membership: Strategic (Chair) Additional Responsibilities/SIP Area: Safeguarding; Looked After Children and SEND
Sarah Goode	Staff Governor 7/6/21 to 6/6/25	Committee Membership: Strategic
Steve Olaman	Foundation Governor 01/09/21 to 31/08/25	Committee Membership: Strategic
Father Adam Sowa	Foundation Governor 1/6/19 to 31/5/23	Committee Membership: Finance, Personnel & Premises Additional Responsibilities/SIP Area: RE; Headteacher's Performance Management
Al Carroll	Co-opted Governor 8/12/17 to 7/12/21	Committee Membership: Strategic Additional Responsibilities/SIP Area: EYFS
Agata Pawlak	Foundation Governor 28/11/20 to 28/11/24	Committee Membership: Finance
Vacancies	2 x Foundation Governors	

Governing Body: 1 Headteacher

1 Staff Governor 1 Co-opted Governor 8 Foundation Governors